TherapeutInnen in Ausbildung unter Supervision

Mishal Al-Faiz, BA pth
Mobil: +43 (0681) 84572224
E-Mail: mishal_alfaiz@hotmail.com
Praxis: Sieveringerstrasse 53/1/4
A-1190 Wien
Mag. Alexander Braun
Tel.: +43 676 7258970
Praxis: Klostergasse 17/7
A-1180 Wien
Bernadette Breyner
Mobil: +43 (0664) 4176525
E-Mail: breynerb@icloud.com
Praxis: Fritz Radel Gasse 8
A-2700 Wr. Neustadt
Manuela Eckerstorfer
Mobil: +43 (0676) 9223566
E-Mail: eckerstorfer@tmo.at
Praxis: Haydnstrasse 5
A-5020 Salzburg
BA Petronella Eichert-Bakker
Mobil: +43 (0699) 117550310
E-Mail: ellen.eichert@aon.at
Praxis: Wagnermühle 93
A-5310 St. Lorenz
Andrea Fink
Mobil: +43 (0660) 465 465 4
E-Mail: finkan@gmx.de
Praxis: Ybbsstraße 23/20
A-1020 Wien
Monika Gatterer
Mobil: +43 (0650) 8430342
E-Mail: monika.gatterer@gmx.at
Praxis: Hutterstrasse 18
A-5412 Puch bei Hallein
Matthias Geitzenauer, MBA
Mobil: +43 (0660) 7090420
E-Mail: matthias.geitzenauer@gmx.at
Website: https://www.selbst-erkenntnis.at
Praxis: Teuchmannstraße 2
A-3390 Melk
Dipl. Ing. Markus Gobl
Mobil: +43 (0650) 3080333
E-Mail: psychotherapie@praxis-mago.at
Website: https://www.psychotherapie-flachgau.at
Praxis: Innerwall 7a
A-5164 Seeham
Mathias Gruber
Mobil: +43 (0650) 5148422
E-Mail: math79@live.de
Praxis: Krottendorferstraße 36/2
A-8052 Graz
Mag. Daniel Haas
Mobil: +43 (0699) 12245335
E-Mail: danihaas@gmx.net
Praxis: Badener Straße 5 a
A-2512 Tribuswinkel
Marion Harmer, BA pth
Mobil: +43(0699)11321462
E-Mail: marion@harmer.at
Praxis: Hegelgasse 21/11
A-1010 Wien
Mag. Maria Hornek
Mobil: +43 (0664) 5465774
E-Mail: hornek@gmx.at
Website: https://www.mariahornek.at
Praxis: Augasse7/7
A-8020 Graz
Dipl. Ing. Alexandra Kerner
Mobil: +43 (0699) 1958 5213
E-Mail: alexandra.kerner@gmx.net
Praxis: Schulgasse 23
A-1180 Wien
Mag. Eva Knobloch
Mobil: +43 (0677)63708777
E-Mail: eva.knobloch@psychotherapeutingraz.com
Website: https://psychotherapeutingraz.com
Praxis: Ragnitzstraße 139
A-8047 Graz
E-Mail2: evakno@gmx.net
Dr. med. Diana König
Mobil: +43 (0676) 9193310
E-Mail: dia_k@gmx.at
Praxis: Johann-Kodatsch-Str. 1/1/5
A-7000 Eisenstadt
Dr. Uta Krivanec
Mobil: +43 (0664) 3467500
E-Mail: uta.krivanec@gmx.at
Praxis: Kaigasse 11/2
A-5020 Salzburg
Mag. Karin Lagger
Mobil: +43 (0677) 630 742 88
E-Mail: karin@lagger.eu
Website: https://www.lagger.eu/
Praxis: Lammgasse 6/4
A-1080 Wien
Mag. Martina List
Mobil: +43 (0680) 2242672
E-Mail: Praxis@Martina-List.at
Praxis: St. Antoni Straße 16
A-7000 Eisenstadt
Anna Oberleitner, BA MA
Mobil: +43 (0677) 631 784 92
E-Mail: kontakt@anna-oberleitner.at
Website: https://www.anna-oberleitner.at
Praxis: Wickenburggasse 15
A-1080 Wien
E-Mail2: Anna.Oberleitner@gmx.net
Tanja Pachmann
Mobil: +43 (0677) 63584208
E-Mail: tanja.pachmann@yahoo.de
Praxis: Lagerhausstraße 13/Top 23
A-2230 Gänserndorf
Maria Pieber
Mobil: +43 (0664) 5094543
E-Mail: pieber.maria1@gmail.com
Praxis: Albertstraße 9/3
A-8010 Graz
Monika Pilz
Mobil: +43 (0699) 17468417
E-Mail: office@praxis-monikapilz.at
Praxis: Starhembergstraße 15
A-4020 Linz
Mag. Petra Pirstinger-Darrer
Mobil: +43 (0664) 6490700
E-Mail: petra.pirstinger@aon.at
Praxis: Alter Sommer 2
A-8670 Krieglach
Dr. Renate Renner
Mobil: +43 (0)6641339660
E-Mail: praxis@psychotherapie-renner.at
Praxis: Grillparzerstraße 26
A-8010 Graz
Mag. Martina Reschreiter-Ladner
Mobil: +43 (0677) 62958774
E-Mail: office@explicatio.at
Website: https://www.explicatio.at
Praxis: Goldgasse 3
A-5400 Hallein
Michael Schaller
Mobil: +43 (0650) 2598221
E-Mail: michaelschaller78@gmx.at
Praxis: Argentinierstraße 55 + Fritz Radel Gasse 8 in 2700 Wr. Neustadt
A-1040 Wien
Dipl. Päd. Johanna Schartner
Mobil: +43(0680)1187299
Tel.: +43(0732)650309
E-Mail: johanna.schartner@gmx.at
Praxis: Kaindlweg 15
A-4040 Linz
Kathrin Schügerl
Mobil: +43 (0660) 6772642
E-Mail: kathrin.schuegerl@gmx.at
Praxis: Heschweg 320, Gruppe E Parzelle 254
A-1140 Wien
Mag. Dr. Natalia Serebrennikova
Mobil: +43 (0664) 951 66 47
E-Mail: n.a.serebren@gmail.com
Website: https://jungian.health
Praxis: Klostergasse 17/7
A-1180 Wien
Gerd Stelzer, BA
Mobil: +43 699/11496692
E-Mail: praxis@psychotherapie-stelzer.at
Praxis: Grillparzerstraße 26
A-8010 Graz
Dipl. Ing. Irene Triebner
Mobil: +43(0660)6591410
E-Mail: kontakt@psychotherapie-triebner.at
Praxis: Königstetter Straße 48-57/5/1
A-3430 Tulln
Anna Uhlich, MAS
Mobil: +43 (0677) 636 14 886
E-Mail: info@psychotherapie-uhlich.at
Website: https://psychotherapie-uhlich.at
Praxis: Wulzendorfstraße 24a/7
A-1220 Wien
Mag. Nicole Undeutsch
Tel.: +43 (01) 402 30 91-27
E-Mail: nicole.undeutsch@univie.ac.at
Praxis: PSB Wien: Lederergasse 35/4
A-1080 Wien
Mag. Christian Wachter
Mobil: +43 (0699) 18422860
E-Mail: info@psychotherapie-wachter.at
Praxis: Hütteldorfer Straße 181 / Top 18
A-1140 Wien
Daniela Wagner
Mobil: +43 (0660) 2666859
E-Mail: psy-wagner@a1.net
Praxis: Hans Wallnerstraße 2/3/1
A-2651 Reichenau
Mag. Irene Wallner
Mobil: +43 (0650) 3424242
E-Mail: iw@irene-wallner.com
Praxis: Gumpendorferstr. 51/30
A-1060 Wien
Daniela Weiß
Mobil: +43 (0664) 2704870
E-Mail: weiss.daniela@netway.at
Website: https://www.selbst-erkenntnis.at
Praxis: Dr. Teuchmannstraße 2
A-3390 Melk