TherapeutInnen in Ausbildung unter Supervision

Mishal Al-Faiz, BA pth
Mobil: +43 681 84572224
E-Mail: mishal_alfaiz@hotmail.com
Praxis: Sieveringerstrasse 53/1/4
A-1190 Wien
MMag. Melanie Andrej
Tel.: +43 676 511 70 86
E-Mail: praxis.mandrej@gmail.com
Website: https://www.melanieandrej.com
Praxis: Ameisgasse 43/10
A-1140 Wien
Mag. Alexander Braun
Tel.: +43 676 7258970
Praxis: Klostergasse 17/7
A-1180 Wien
Bernadette Breyner
Mobil: +43 0660 971 50 38
E-Mail: breynerb@icloud.com
Website: https://www.praxis-wienerneustadt.at
Praxis: Fritz Radel Gasse 8
A-2700 Wr. Neustadt
Manuela Eckerstorfer
Mobil: +43 (0676) 9223566
E-Mail: eckermata@outlook.com
Praxis: Haydnstrasse 5
A-5020 Salzburg
Martini Eva, MA
Tel.: +43 664 9117324
E-Mail: eva@martini-psychotherapie.at
Website: http://www.martini-psychotherapie.at/
Praxis: Schröttergasse 8
A-8010 Graz
Andrea Fink
Mobil: +43 (0660) 465 465 4
E-Mail: finkan@gmx.de
Praxis: Ybbsstraße 23/19
A-1020 Wien
Monika Gatterer
Mobil: +43 (0650) 8430342
E-Mail: monika.gatterer@gmx.at
Website: https://www.praxis-puch.at
Praxis: Hutterstrasse 18
A-5412 Puch bei Hallein
Matthias Geitzenauer, MBA
Mobil: +43 (0660) 7090420
E-Mail: matthias.geitzenauer@gmx.at
Website: https://www.selbst-erkenntnis.at
Praxis: Teuchmannstraße 2
A-3390 Melk
Dipl. Ing. Markus Gobl
Mobil: +43 (0650) 3080333
E-Mail: psychotherapie@praxis-mago.at
Website: https://www.psychotherapie-flachgau.at
Praxis: Innerwall 7a
A-5164 Seeham
Mathias Gruber
Mobil: +43 (0650) 5148422
E-Mail: math79@live.de
Praxis: Krottendorferstraße 36/2
A-8052 Graz
Mag. Daniel Haas
Mobil: +43 (0699) 12245335
E-Mail: kontakt@daniel-haas.at
Website: http://www.daniel-haas.at
Praxis: Ramperstorffergasse 19/12
A-1050 Wien
Caterina Heigl
Tel.: +43 677 64855457
E-Mail: praxis@heigl-psychotherapie.at
Praxis: Grenzg.111 Haupthaus (Obj.1)/Stg.3/1/121
A-2344 Maria Enzersdorf
Mag. Maria Hornek
Mobil: +43 (0664) 5465774
E-Mail: hornek@gmx.at
Website: https://www.mariahornek.at
Praxis: Augasse7
A-8020 Graz
Mag. phil. Christof Huemer
Tel.: +43 (0660) 4767100
E-Mail: praxis@huemer-psychotherapie.at
Website: https://huemer-psychotherapie.at
Praxis: Villefortgasse 11/1
A-8010 Graz
Dipl. Ing. Alexandra Kerner
Mobil: +43 699 1958 5213
E-Mail: alexandra.kerner@gmx.net
Praxis: Schulgasse 23
A-1180 Wien
Mag. Dr. Stephan Kitzberger
Mobil: +43 670 6504576
E-Mail: praxis.kitzberger@gmail.com
Website: https://stephan-kitzberger.at
Praxis: Ybbsstraße 23/19
A-1020 Wien
Mag. Ulrike Klein
Tel.: +43 681 81 72 14 24
E-Mail: office@psychotherapie-klein.at
Website: https://www.psychotherapie-klein.at
Praxis: Linke Wienzeile 40/2/34
A-1060 Wien
Mag. Eva Knobloch
Mobil: +43 677 63708777
E-Mail: eva.knobloch@psychotherapeutingraz.com
Website: https://psychotherapeutingraz.com
Praxis: Ragnitzstraße 139
A-8047 Graz
E-Mail2: evakno@gmx.net
Dr. Uta Krivanec
Mobil: +43 664 1360767
E-Mail: uta.krivanec@gmx.at
Praxis: Kaigasse 11/2
A-5020 Salzburg
Mag. Martina List
Mobil: +43 (0680) 2242672
E-Mail: Praxis@Martina-List.at
Praxis: St. Antoni Straße 16
A-7000 Eisenstadt
Tanja Pachmann
Mobil: +43 (0677) 63584208
E-Mail: tanja.pachmann@outlook.at
Praxis: Lagerhausstraße 13/Top 23
A-2230 Gänserndorf
Maria Pieber
Mobil: +43 (0664) 5094543
E-Mail: pieber.psychotherapie@gmail.com
Praxis: Klosterwiesgasse 59/13
A-8010 Graz
Monika Pilz
Mobil: +43 (0660) 910 1953
E-Mail: office@praxis-monikapilz.at
Website: https://www.praxis-monikapilz.at
Praxis: Starhembergstraße 15
A-4020 Linz
Dr. Renate Renner
Mobil: +43 (0)6641339660
E-Mail: praxis@psychotherapie-renner.at
Website: http://www.psychotherapie-renner.at
Praxis: Kreuzgasse 20/7
A-8010 Graz
Dipl. Päd. Johanna Schartner
Mobil: +43(0680)1187299
Tel.: +43(0732)650309
E-Mail: johannaschartner@hotmail.com
Praxis: Kaindlweg 15
A-4040 Linz
Praxis: Kreuzgasse 20, Top 7
A-8010 Graz
Anna Maria Uhlich, MAS
Mobil: +43 (0677) 636 14 886
E-Mail: info@psychotherapie-uhlich.at
Website: https://psychotherapie-uhlich.at
Praxis: Wulzendorfstraße 24a
A-1220 Wien
Mag. Nicole Undeutsch
Tel.: +43 (01) 402 30 91-27
E-Mail: nicole.undeutsch@univie.ac.at
Praxis: PSB Wien: Lederergasse 35/4
A-1080 Wien
Mag. Sigrit Weidel
Tel.: 0650 / 244 77 10
E-Mail: sigritkristina@gmail.com
Praxis: Hietzinger Kai 125/3
A-1130 Wien