TherapeutInnen in Ausbildung unter Supervision

Mishal Al-Faiz, BA pth
Sieveringerstrasse 53/1/4
A-1190 Wien
Mobil: +43 (0681) 84572224
E-Mail: mishal_alfaiz@hotmail.com
Bernadette Breyner
Praxis: Fritz Radel Gasse 8
A-2700 Wr. Neustadt
Mobil: +43 (0664) 4176525
E-Mail: breynerb@icloud.com
Manuela Eckerstorfer
Sonnenweg 3
A-5102 Anthering
Praxis: Haydnstrasse 5
A-5020 Salzburg
Mobil: +43 (0676) 9223566
E-Mail: eckerstorfer@tmo.at
BA Petronella Eichert-Bakker
Wagnermühle 93
A-5310 St. Lorenz
Mobil: +43 (0699) 117550310
Tel.: +43 (06232) 4304
E-Mail: ellen.eichert@aon.at
Andrea Fink
Ybbsstraße 23/20
A-1020 Wien
Mobil: +43 (0660) 465 465 4
E-Mail: finkan@gmx.de
Monika Gatterer
Hutterstrasse 18
A-5412 Puch bei Hallein
Mobil: +43 (0650) 8430342
E-Mail: monika.gatterer@gmx.at
Matthias Geitzenauer, MBA
Praxis: Dr. Teuchmannstraße 2
A-3390 Melk
Mobil: +43 (0660) 7090420
E-Mail: matthias.geitzenauer@gmx.at
Dipl. Ing. Markus Gobl
Innerwall 7a
A-5164 Seeham
Mobil: +43 (0650) 3080333
E-Mail: psychotherapie@praxis-mago.at
Mathias Gruber
Krottendorferstraße 36/2
A-8052 Graz
Mobil: +43 (0650) 5148422
E-Mail: math79@live.de
Mag. Daniel Haas
Badener Straße 5a
A-2512 Tribuswinkel
Tel.: +43 (0699) 12245335
E-Mail: danihaas@gmx.net
Marion Harmer, BA pth
Praxis: Hegelgasse 21/11
A-1010 Wien
Mobil: +43(0699)11321462
E-Mail: marion@harmer.at
Mag. Maria Hornek
Augasse7/7
A-8020 Graz
Mobil: +43 (0664) 5465774
E-Mail: hornek@gmx.at
Mag. Astrid Maria Jorda
Zibermayrstraße 57/2
A-4020 Linz
Mobil: +43 (0650) 4148878
E-Mail: astrid.jorda@gespag.at
Dipl. Ing. Alexandra Kerner
Praxis: Schulgasse 23
A-1180 Wien
Mag. Eva Elisabeth Knobloch
Praxis: Ragnitzstraße 139
A-8047 Graz
Mobil: +43 (0677)63708777
E-Mail: eva.knobloch@psychotherapeutingraz.com
Dr. med. Diana König
Johann-Kodatsch-Str. 1/1/5
A-7000 Eisenstadt
Mobil: +43 (0676) 9193310
E-Mail: dia_k@gmx.at
Dr. Uta Krivanec
Josef-Thorak-Straße 10
A-5026 Salzburg
Praxis: Kaigasse 11/2
A-5020 Salzburg
Mobil: +43 (0664) 3467500
E-Mail: uta.krivanec@gmx.at
Mag. Karin Lagger
Praxis: Lammgasse 6/4
A-1080 Wien
Mobil: +43 (0677) 630 742 88
E-Mail: karin@lagger.eu
Mag. Martina List
St. Antoni Straße 16
A-7000 Eisenstadt
Mobil: +43 (0680) 2242672
E-Mail: Praxis@Martina-List.at
Anna Oberleitner, BA MA
Wickenburggasse 15
A-1080 Wien
Mobil: +43 (0677) 631 784 92
E-Mail: kontakt@anna-oberleitner.at
Tanja Pachmann
Lagerhausstraße 13/Top 23
A-2230 Gänserndorf
Mobil: +43 (0677) 63584208
E-Mail: tanja.pachmann@yahoo.de
Maria Pieber

A-8043 Graz
Mobil: +43 (0664) 5094543
E-Mail: pieber.maria1@gmail.com
Monika Pilz
Praxis: Südtirolerstrasse 16
A-4020 Linz
Mobil: +43 (0699) 17468417
E-Mail: monika.pilz80@gmx.at
Mag. Petra Pirstinger-Darrer
Pernreitergasse VI/12
A-8680 Mürzzuschlag
Praxis: Alter Sommer 2
A-8670 Krieglach
Mobil: +43 (0664) 6490700
E-Mail: petra.pirstinger@aon.at
Dr. Renate Renner
Praxis: Grillparzerstraße 26
A-8010 Graz
Mobil: +43 (0)6641339660
E-Mail: praxis@psychotherapie-renner.at
Mag. Martina Reschreiter-Ladner
Goldgasse 3
A-5400 Hallein
Mobil: +43 (0677) 62958774
E-Mail: office@explicatio.at
Michael Schaller
Praxis: Fritz Radel Gasse 8
A-2700 Wr. Neustadt
Praxis: Argentinierstraße 55
A-1040 Wien
Mobil: +43 (0650) 2598221
E-Mail: michaelschaller78@gmx.at
Dipl. Päd. Johanna Schartner
Kaindlweg 15
A-4040 Linz
Mobil: +43(0680)1187299
Tel.: +43(0732)650309
E-Mail: johanna.schartner@gmx.at
Kathrin Schügerl
Heschweg 320, Gruppe E Parzelle 254
A-1140 Wien
Mobil: +43 (0660) 6772642
E-Mail: kathrin.schuegerl@gmx.at
Mag. Dr. Natalia Serebrennikova
Gumpendorferstraße 91/7
A-1060 Wien
Mobil: +43 (0664) 951 66 47
E-Mail: n.a.serebren@gmail.com
Gerd Stelzer, BA
Praxis: Grillparzerstraße 26
A-8010 Graz
Mobil: +43 699/11496692
E-Mail: praxis@psychotherapie-stelzer.at
Dipl. Ing. Irene Triebner
St. Helenagasse 13
A-3425 Langenlebarn
Praxis: Königstetter Straße 48-57/5/1
A-3430 Tulln
Mobil: +43(0660)6591410
E-Mail: kontakt@psychotherapie-triebner.at
Anna Uhlich, MAS
Praxis: Wulzendorfstraße 24a/7
A-1220 Wien
Mobil: +43 (0677) 636 14 886
E-Mail: info@psychotherapie-uhlich.at
Mag. Nicole Undeutsch
PSB Wien: Lederergase 35/4
A-1080 Wien
Tel.: +43 (01) 402 30 91-27
E-Mail: nicole.undeutsch@univie.ac.at
Mag. Christian Wachter
Praxis: Hart 29
A-3033 Altlengbach
Praxis: Hütteldorfer Straße 181 / Top 18
A-1140 Wien
Mobil: +43 (0699) 18422860
E-Mail: info@psychotherapie-wachter.at
Daniela Wagner
Hans Wallnerstraße 2/3/1
A-2651 Reichenau
Mobil: +43 (0660) 2666859
E-Mail: psy-wagner@a1.net
Mag. Irene Wallner
Gumpendorferstr. 51/30
A-1060 Wien
Mobil: +43 (0650) 3424242
E-Mail: iw@irene-wallner.com
Daniela Weiß
Praxis: Dr. Teuchmannstraße 2
A-3390 Melk
Mobil: +43 (0664) 2704870
E-Mail: weiss.daniela@netway.at