Säuglings-, Kinder- und JugendlichenanalytikerInnen

= Lehranalytiker

Mag. phil. Roland Franz Abel
Tel.: +43 (0699) 19412230
E-Mail: roland.abel@a1.net
Website: http://www.psychotherapeutwien.at/
Praxis: Zeuggasse 4/26
A-1050 Wien
Annika Bugge
Mobil: +49 (176) 2189 2242
Tel.: +49 (761) 4565078
E-Mail: annika.bugge@gmx.net
Praxis: Ameisenweg 3
D-79110 Freiburg
Gerhard Bujak
Mobil: +43 (0664) 2000242
E-Mail: gbujak@inode.at
Praxis: Sankt-Veit-Gasse 51/4
A-1130 Wien
Dr. med. Daniela Eulert-Fuchs
Mobil: +43 (0699) 19108911
E-Mail: daniela_eulert@yahoo.de
Praxis: Altgasse 18/11
A-1130 Wien
Ingrid Fleck
Mobil: +43 (0316) 671544
E-Mail: fleckin@aon.at
Praxis: Vogelweiderstraße 24
A-8010 Graz
Mag. pharm. Christa Futscher
Mobil: +43 (0676) 4282769
Tel.: +43 (05523) 51160
E-Mail: christa@futscher.at
Praxis: Zielstrasse 28
A-6840 Götzis
Benedikt Lesniewicz
Mobil: +49 (0176) 65346882
Tel.: +49 (0761) 4565078
E-Mail: benedikt.lesniewicz@gmail.com
Praxis: Ameisenweg 3
D-79110 Freiburg
Dr. med. Judith Noske
Mobil: +43 (0699) 12185678
Tel.: +43 (02236) 47666
E-Mail: judithnoske@hotmail.com
Praxis: Liechtensteinstraße 29
A-2344 Maria Enzersdorf