LehranalytikerInnen
Annika Bugge
Mobil: +49 (176) 2189 2242
Tel.: +49 (761) 4565078
E-Mail: annika.bugge@gmx.net
Praxis: Ameisenweg 3
D-79110 Freiburg
Gerhard Bujak
Mobil: +43 (0664) 2000242
E-Mail: gbujak@inode.at
Praxis: Sankt-Veit-Gasse 51/4
A-1130 Wien
PD Mag. DDr. Gerhard Burda
Mobil: +43 (0676) 9314426
E-Mail: comger@gmx.at
Website: http://www.gerhardburda.com/
Praxis: Penzinger Straße 69/11
A-1140 Wien
Dr. med. Daniela Eulert-Fuchs
Mobil: +43 (0699) 19108911
E-Mail: daniela_eulert@yahoo.de
Praxis: Altgasse 18/11
A-1130 Wien
Katharina Fitzka
Mobil: +43 (0650) 8258560
E-Mail: katharina.fitzka@gmx.at
Website: www.therapie-fitzka.at
Praxis: Nonntaler Hauptstraße 43
A-5020 Salzburg
Ingrid Fleck
Mobil: +43 (0316) 671544
E-Mail: fleckin@aon.at
Praxis: Vogelweiderstraße 24
A-8010 Graz
Mag. Dr. Gerald Gruber
Mobil: +43 (0662) 873122
Tel.: +43 (06245) 81212
E-Mail: gerald.gruber56@aon.at
Praxis: Dreifaltigkeitsgasse 3/92
A-5020 Salzburg
Mag. pth. Claudia Huber-Mairhofer
Mobil: +43 (0650) 9409077
E-Mail: claudia.mairhofer@liwest.at
Praxis: Franz-Josef-Straße 4a
A-4540 Bad Hall
Dr. phil. Wilhelm Just
Mobil: +43 (0664) 73520897
Tel.: +43 (0732) 737860
E-Mail: wilhelm.just@outlook.com
Praxis: Donaulände 12
A-4100 Ottensheim
E-Mail2: psypraxis@gmx.at
Dr. med. Edith Kerstan
Tel.: +43 (01) 8972121
E-Mail: edith@kerstan.co.at
Praxis: Hietzinger Hauptstraße 64/3/11
A-1130 Wien
Mag. Dr. phil. MSc Tanja Lenz
Mobil: +43 (0680) 1306413
E-Mail: info@lenz-psychotherapie.at
Website: http://www.lenz-psychotherapie.at/
Praxis: Steggasse 2
A-8010 Graz
Benedikt Lesniewicz
Mobil: +49 (0176) 65346882
Tel.: +49 (0761) 4565078
E-Mail: benedikt.lesniewicz@gmail.com
Praxis: Ameisenweg 3
D-79110 Freiburg
Åsa Liljenroth-Denk, MSc
Mobil: +43 (0699) 11948093
E-Mail: office@liljenroth.at
Website: http://www.liljenroth.at/
Praxis: Floridusgasse 59/1/1001
A-1210 Wien
Dr. med. Judith Noske
Mobil: +43 (0699) 12185678
Tel.: +43 (02236) 47666
E-Mail: judithnoske@hotmail.com
Praxis: Liechtensteinstraße 29
A-2344 Maria Enzersdorf
Mag. Dr. Reinhard Skolek
Mobil: +43 (0699) 12178411
E-Mail: rsonline@gmx.at
Praxis: Hochmaisgasse 4/1/3
A-1130 Wien
Dr. phil. Regina Skolek-Winkler
Mobil: +43 (0699) 18947639
E-Mail: skolek-winkler@gmx.at
Praxis: Hütteldorferstraße 359/5
A-1140 Wien
Ass. Prof. Mag. Dr. Rita Skolek-Winnisch
Mobil: +43 (0664) 1211944
Tel.: +43 (01) 8046727
E-Mail: rita.skolek@live.at
Praxis: Premlechnergasse 17/13
A-1120 Wien
Mag. phil. Luitgard Starnberg
Mobil: +43 (0664) 4009976
E-Mail: luitgard.starnberg@aon.at
Praxis: Dreifaltigkeitsgasse 3/3/38
A-5020 Salzburg
Dr. med. Anton Tölk
Mobil: +43 (0664) 2832507
E-Mail: anton@toelk.at
Praxis: Elisabethstraße 27
A-2500 Baden