Ausbildungskomitee

Leiter:

Gerhard Bujak gbujak@inode.at

 

Schriftführerin:

Mag. Ursula Waldhuber-Künstner ursula.w@gmx.at

 

weitere Mitglieder:

Dr. med. Elisabeth Birgmayr-Lechner e.birgmayr@gmx.net

Annika Bugge  annika.bugge@gmx.net

Mag. Dr. Michaela Felber michaela.felber@bluewin.ch

Mag. Gisela Hofmann ghofmann2003@yahoo.de

Mag. Dr. Rita Skolek-Winnisch mobil: +43 (0664) 1211944 oder +43 (01) 8046727

 

kooptierte Mitglieder:

Mag. rer. soc. oec. Otto Andre ottoandre@gmx.at

Mag. phil. Alexandra Maria Koch info@alexandrakoch.co.at

HR Mag. Dr. Reinhard Skolek rsonline@gmx.at