TherapeutInnen in Ausbildung unter Supervision

Mag. Karin Berndl
Franz-Josef-Kai 39/32
A-1010 Wien
Mobil: +43 (0699) 19572614
E-Mail: karinberndl@icloud.com
MMag. Monika Brühl
Fischlaker Strasse 76
D-45239 Essen
Tel.: +49 201 752 804
E-Mail: bruehl.monika@gmx.at
BA Petronella Eichert-Bakker
Wagnermühle 93
A-5310 St. Lorenz
Mobil: +43 (0699) 117550310
Tel.: +43 (06232) 4304
E-Mail: ellen.eichert@aon.at
Dipl. Ing. Markus Gobl
Innerwall 7a
A-5164 Seeham
Tel.: +43 650 3080333
E-Mail: markus.gobl@aon.at
Dr. Ingrid Guth
Matthias-Wagner-Gasse 16/B1, 43
A-1210 Wien
Tel.: +43 (01) 2920130
E-Mail: ingrid.guth@gmx.at
Marion Harmer, BA pth
Ottakringerstraße 118
A-1160 Wien
Praxis: Auhofstraße 1
A-1130 Wien
Mobil: +43(0699)11321462
E-Mail: marion@harmer.at
Mag. Maria Hornek
Augasse7/7
A-8020 Graz
Mobil: +43 (0664) 5465774
E-Mail: hornek@gmx.at
Mag. Astrid Maria Jorda
Zibermayrstraße 57/2
A-4020 Linz
Mobil: +43 (0650) 4148878
E-Mail: astrid.jorda@gespag.at
Dipl. Ing. Alexandra Kerner
Währingerstrasse 115/13
A-1180 Wien
Praxis: Währingerstrasse 161
A-1180 Wien
Tel.: +43 (0699) 19585213
E-Mail: alexandra.kerner@gmx.net
Dr. Diana König
Esterhazyplatz 5
A-7000 Eisenstadt
Mobil: +43 (0676) 9193310
E-Mail: dia_k@gmx.at
Dr. Uta Krivanec
Josef-Thorak-Straße 10
A-5026 Salzburg
Praxis: Kaigasse 11/2
A-5020 Salzburg
Tel.: +43 (0664) 3467500
E-Mail: uta.krivanec@gmx.at
Judy Ladner
Magerweg 13
A-4030 Linz
Tel.: +43 (0650) 3012833
E-Mail: judy.ladner@gmail.com
Mag. Petra Leikermoser
Maria-Cebotaristr.6a
A-5020 Salzburg
Tel.: + 43 (0664)1422929
E-Mail: petra.leikermoser@aon.at
Mag. Martina List
Am Neuriß 16
A-2451 Au am Leithaberge
Tel.: +43 (0676) 6296686
E-Mail: martinalist@gmx.at
Mag. Camilla R. Nielsen
Wurzingergasse 4
A-1180 Wien
Mobil: +43 (0699) 14700841
E-Mail: camilla.nielsen@univie.ac.at
Mag. Petra Pirstinger-Darrer
Pernreitergasse VI/12
A-8680 Mürzzuschlag
Praxis: Alter Sommer 2
A-8670 Krieglach
Mobil: +43 (0664) 6490700
E-Mail: petra.pirstinger@aon.at
Mag. Martina Reschreiter-Ladner
Goldgasse 3
A-5400 Hallein
Mobil: +43(0650)2441983
E-Mail: office@explicatio.at
Michael Schaller
Mühlstrasse 8
A-2601 Sollenau
Tel.: +43 06502598221
E-Mail: michaelschaller78@gmx.at
Dipl. Päd. Johanna Schartner
Kaindlweg 15
A-4040 Linz
Mobil: +43(0680)1187299
Tel.: +43(0732)650309
E-Mail: johanna.schartner@gmx.at
Maria Thaler
Judengasse 1/19
A-1010 Wien
Tel.: +43 (01) 3284001
E-Mail: thalermaria@aon.at
Dipl. Ing. Irene Triebner
St. Helenagasse 13
A-3425 Langenlebarn
Praxis: Königstetter Straße 48-57/5/1
A-3430 Tulln
Mobil: +43(0660)6591410
E-Mail: kontakt@psychotherapie-triebner.at
Eva Tschiggerl
Dumreichgasse 37
A-1220 Wien
Mobil: +43(0676)9498306
E-Mail: eva.tschiggerl@gmail.com
Mag. Eleonore Vereno-Kaplan
Egger-Lienz-Gasse 22
A-5020 Salzburg
Praxis: Gstättengasse 15
A-5020 Salzburg
Mobil: +43 (0699) 10000204
E-Mail: e.vereno@aon.at
Mag. Marko Vukicevic
Geistingerweg 42
A-8053 Graz-Neuhart
Mobil: +43(0664)4553672
E-Mail: markomilov@yahoo.de
Mag. Christian Wachter
Hart 29
A-3033 Altlengbach
Praxis: Auhofstraße 1
A-1130
Mobil: +43 (0699) 18422860
E-Mail: info@psychotherapie-wachter.at
Mag. Irene Wallner
Gumpendorferstr. 51/30
A-1060 Wien
Tel.: +43 650 3424242
E-Mail: iw@irene-wallner.com
Mag. Petra Weberstorfer
Landskrongasse 5/1
A-1010 Wien
Praxis: Auhofstraße 1
A-1130 Wien
Mobil: +43 (0699) 13939132
E-Mail: petra.weberstorfer@live.at
Mag. Hedwig Wölfl
Grünentorgasse 2/6
A-1090 Wien
Mobil: +43 (0699) 19680049
E-Mail: hedwig.woelfl@psyon.at